ERIC CONTINUES HIS “LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM” VIRTUAL CONCERT SERIES THIS WEEK!

And we’re back again! Come spend some time hanging out with me virtually for an intimate, concert experience this Saturday at 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm GMT+1 on Facebook/Instagram Live for an unplugged performance directly from my living room to yours! I’ll be performing some of your requested songs! We’ve had so much these past few weeks, so why not keep it going? I look forward to connecting with all of you and spreading some love, light, positivity, and music! You can watch it live at the links below:

http://www.facebook.com/officialericdarius

http://www.instagram.com/ericdarius